top of page

Giving is better

Hi everyone! I would like to share something God has placed in my heart to do. Quest 4 God Ministry will be putting together 3 Thanksgiving baskets for 3 employees at my workplace. I know God placed me in the marketplace to show his love, goodness and kindness. These families are in need. Not only of food but also Jesus. I pray that by giving them these baskets they would feel, see and know Jesus. God knows each one of us and I want to be obedient to what he wants to do in their lives. If you would like to be a part of contributing to these baskets of food and baking products to these families, you can donate through paypal. Thank you and Love & Blessings to you and your families. Janel Link: Paypal.me/quest4god5 


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page