top of page

Believing for a miracle

Hi, with only 2 days way of attending the Zion Music Festival I am waiting in expectation on how God is going to provide for this trip. We need transportation and a place to stay in Fredericksburg for the time being there. Which would be a total of $2,000. I still believe we are meant to go. I have radical faith that God will make a way. We have words from others about going and prophetic dreams about God providing. This is definitely a Quest 4 God! I'm asking for partnership in prayer for us to fulfill God's will for our lives. If you can please share my blog and/or my GoFundMe account that would be awesome. Thank you all for your prayers and support. If you would like to donate you can at: PayPal.me/quest4god5 https://www.gofundme.com/Quest4God Or by mail at P.O.Box 893722 Temecula, CA 92589 Love & Joy, Janel 


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page