top of page

Yard Sale update!

We had a great turn out at the yard sale this weekend. Praise God! We sold a little over half of the stuff. Which is great, yay! The rest of it will be donated. Im praying about which organization we should donate to. 

This is my first time really putting myself out there and it was challenging for me. Honestly I'm not very experienced with leading or being the person to make decisions for a group. I think Papa God is growing me in that area. It's a little out there for me but I'll willing. Its all for the Kingdom of God. I just have to pray over my mind, listen to the Holy Spirit and get over myself. Lol Even though at times I just want to give up, I push through and declare the truth about who I am and he gets me through it. Papa God is so patient, kind and so understanding with us. I love the fact that he never gives up on. He is always there and ready for us with a way out of all our troubles. I'm thankful for this time and season of my life. I hope this encourages you to step out in faith and do what God is calling you to do. I would like to be transparent with you, I don't know exactly what i'm doing. I'm just taking one step at a time. I don't “feel” qualified to be leading a ministry but I am by faith. I lean on him fully because I'm not able to do something like this on my own. That's the beauty of it, it's a relationship. Trusting Jesus to led us in the direction he has for us. Surrendering is also an important thing. Surrendering to his will is always what's best. Love & blessings to you on the journey he has for you. Janel 


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page