top of page

Yard Sale today!

This was my first time organizing and having a yard sale for a reason. When I was young my grandma would have then and I would help her but I never had one on my own. Wow, it's a lot of work. lol I didn't know what to expect but I knew Papa God want me to do this. So I did it and I we have been bless by doing do. We stood busy majority of the day. It was intense at times and then slow at other times. I got to meet some of the neighbors in our neighborhood, that was nice. I also got to practice speaking spanish. The neighborhood I'm in is populated with Hispanics. I speak spanish just not perfectly. That's a language I would like to be more fluent in. Since, I'm hoping one day to travel to South America to spread the love of God.  I would like to say that we give all the glory to God for what he did today. We were able to speak to people and bless them. I'm looking forward to tomorrow on what God has in store for us. We sold about 50 percent of what we had. Im praying that we sell the rest of it. I'm off to bed since I'm pretty tired. Shalom, Janel 


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page